The KAVI Company

Digital Media Agency | Digital Design Thinking | Digital Project Management | Digital Development

Content Marketing

KAVI Digital Report July 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report July 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports BEYOND USABLE: UX HEURISTICS FOR TRUST Source: https://www.wax-interactive.com/en/beyond-usable-ux-heuristics-trust Bringing Industrial Internet to the Edge Source: http://www.machinedesign.com/industrial-automation/bringing-industrial-internet-edge INSIDE MICROSOFT’S AI COMEBACK Source: https://www.wired.com/story/inside-microsofts-ai-comeback/ The Five Steps All Leaders Must Take in the Age of Uncertainty Source: http://sloanreview.mit.edu/article/the-five-steps-all-leaders-must-take-in-the-age-of-uncertainty/ The expanding role of design in […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report June 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report June 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports How Bots Can Rescue B2B Marketing Lead capture forms worked in the 2000s. But times have changed. Source: https://chatbotsmagazine.com/how-bots-can-rescue-b2b-marketing-b06cee24d408 Let’s Bust The Top 5 Myths Behind Chatbots Source: https://chatbotsmagazine.com/lets-bust-the-top-5-myths-behind-chatbots-d2a72abafba8 Using Meya.ai To Build an Interactive Chatbot for Twitter Direct Messages Source: https://chatbotsmagazine.com/how-to-create-a-twitter-direct-message-bot-with-quick-replies-3ee6a2af4a12 […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report May 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report May 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Accenture Interactive Is Taking Over The World, But It Won’t Be The Next Holding Company Source: https://adexchanger.com/agencies/accenture-interactive-taking-world-wont-next-holding-company/ WEBSITE DESIGN FOR THE CHEMICAL INDUSTRY Source: https://blog.kemgo.com/website-design-for-the-chemical-industry Don’t Let Process Distract You From Finding Strategy Source: https://thinkgrowth.org/dont-let-process-distract-you-from-finding-strategy-fb00bef53e7b The Future of Algorithm Development Source: https://blog.algorithmia.com/the-future-of-algorithm-development/ […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report April 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report April 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports 6 Reasons Marketing Is Moving In-House Source: https://hbr.org/2015/07/6-reasons-marketing-is-moving-in-house What It Means to Be a Smart Brand in the Age of AI. Huge’s framework for evaluating which brands effectively collect user data and personalize experiences. Source: Digital to overtake traditional mediums by 2021-22: […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report March 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report March 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Digital Strategy for a B2B World Source: http://www.bain.com/publications/articles/digital-strategy-for-a-b2b-world.aspx The Path to Digital Maturity Source: http://www.bain.com/publications/articles/the-path-to-digital-maturity-infographic.aspx Source: Confessions of a brand media chief: ‘We’re sheep’ Source: https://digiday.com/uk/confessions-brand-media-chief-sheep/ The Stories Behind 5 Social Networks That Never Caught On Source: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/dead-social-networks Why Marketers Need to […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report February 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report February 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports The case for digital reinvention Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/business-functions/digital-mckinsey/our-insights/the-case-for-digital-reinvention?cid=soc-web A Guide to Strategy through Execution Source: https://www.strategy-business.com/article/A-Guide-to-Strategy-through-Execution Inside Deloitte’s $1.5 billion ad agency Source: https://digiday.com/marketing/inside-deloitte-1-5-billion-ad-agency/ Improving the business-to-business customer experience Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/business-functions/marketing-and-sales/our-insights/improving-the-business-to-business-customer-experience Confessions of a digital agency exec: Consulting firms are coming Source: https://digiday.com/marketing/confessions-digital-agency-exec-consulting-firms-coming/ […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report December 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report December 2016 KAVI Digital Report December 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports B2B Social Media Strategy: How Best-in-Class Brands Do It Source: https://trackmaven.com/blog/b2b-social-media-strategy/ Using rapid process digitization to transform the customer experience Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/business-functions/operations/our-insights/using-rapid-process-digitization-to-transform-the-customer-experience Key to B2B Success: Marketing Automation Source: https://www.broadsuite.com/key-to-b2b-success-marketing-automation/ Data-Driven Content Strategy Meets Content Marketing Source: […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report October 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report October 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Automation Will Make Us Rethink What a “Job” Really Is Source: https://hbr.org/2016/10/automation-will-make-us-rethink-what-a-job-really-is How Marketing Changes When Shopping Is Automated Source: https://hbr.org/2016/10/how-marketing-changes-when-shopping-is-automated Content marketing has an identity crisis Source: http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/article/content-marketing-identity-crisis/1412256#eYoQ5vxvzBGm5liO.02 The Top 10 Trends Driving Marketing In 2017 Source: https://www.forbes.com/sites/danielnewman/2016/10/18/the-top-10-trends-driving-marketing-in-2017/ Do You Know […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report September 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report September 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Barbells vs. Treadmills: A Fresh Take on Content Strategy Source: https://medium.com/startup-grind/barbells-vs-treadmills-a-fresh-take-on-content-strategy-aef8bbd19578 How to Use Content Marketing to Build Your Digital Brand Source: http://digitalbrandinginstitute.com/use-content-marketing-build-your-digital-brand/ What is a Content Marketing Strategy (And Why Do I Need One?) Source: http://www.toprankblog.com/2016/03/what-is-a-content-marketing-strategy/ The Future is More Content: […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report August 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report August 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Global marketing spend is set to exceed $1tn (£756bn) in 2017, Group M predicts Source: http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/article/global-marketing-spend-set-exceed-1tn-2017-says-group-m/1404223#Hw0h072H7JdZ5YVm.99 The New York Times is trying to narrow the distance between reporters and analytics data It’s building on its in-house analytics dashboard, Stela, with the goal […]

Read more