The KAVI Company

Digital Media Agency | Digital Design Thinking | Digital Project Management

B2B

KAVI Digital Report July 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report July 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports BEYOND USABLE: UX HEURISTICS FOR TRUST Source: https://www.wax-interactive.com/en/beyond-usable-ux-heuristics-trust Bringing Industrial Internet to the Edge Source: http://www.machinedesign.com/industrial-automation/bringing-industrial-internet-edge INSIDE MICROSOFT’S AI COMEBACK Source: https://www.wired.com/story/inside-microsofts-ai-comeback/ The Five Steps All Leaders Must Take in the Age of Uncertainty Source: http://sloanreview.mit.edu/article/the-five-steps-all-leaders-must-take-in-the-age-of-uncertainty/ The expanding role of design in […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report June 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report June 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports How Bots Can Rescue B2B Marketing Lead capture forms worked in the 2000s. But times have changed. Source: https://chatbotsmagazine.com/how-bots-can-rescue-b2b-marketing-b06cee24d408 Let’s Bust The Top 5 Myths Behind Chatbots Source: https://chatbotsmagazine.com/lets-bust-the-top-5-myths-behind-chatbots-d2a72abafba8 Using Meya.ai To Build an Interactive Chatbot for Twitter Direct Messages Source: https://chatbotsmagazine.com/how-to-create-a-twitter-direct-message-bot-with-quick-replies-3ee6a2af4a12 […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report May 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report May 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Accenture Interactive Is Taking Over The World, But It Won’t Be The Next Holding Company Source: https://adexchanger.com/agencies/accenture-interactive-taking-world-wont-next-holding-company/ WEBSITE DESIGN FOR THE CHEMICAL INDUSTRY Source: https://blog.kemgo.com/website-design-for-the-chemical-industry Don’t Let Process Distract You From Finding Strategy Source: https://thinkgrowth.org/dont-let-process-distract-you-from-finding-strategy-fb00bef53e7b The Future of Algorithm Development Source: https://blog.algorithmia.com/the-future-of-algorithm-development/ […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report April 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report April 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports 6 Reasons Marketing Is Moving In-House Source: https://hbr.org/2015/07/6-reasons-marketing-is-moving-in-house What It Means to Be a Smart Brand in the Age of AI. Huge’s framework for evaluating which brands effectively collect user data and personalize experiences. Source: Digital to overtake traditional mediums by 2021-22: […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report March 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report March 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Digital Strategy for a B2B World Source: http://www.bain.com/publications/articles/digital-strategy-for-a-b2b-world.aspx The Path to Digital Maturity Source: http://www.bain.com/publications/articles/the-path-to-digital-maturity-infographic.aspx Source: Confessions of a brand media chief: ‘We’re sheep’ Source: https://digiday.com/uk/confessions-brand-media-chief-sheep/ The Stories Behind 5 Social Networks That Never Caught On Source: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/dead-social-networks Why Marketers Need to […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report February 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report February 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports The case for digital reinvention Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/business-functions/digital-mckinsey/our-insights/the-case-for-digital-reinvention?cid=soc-web A Guide to Strategy through Execution Source: https://www.strategy-business.com/article/A-Guide-to-Strategy-through-Execution Inside Deloitte’s $1.5 billion ad agency Source: https://digiday.com/marketing/inside-deloitte-1-5-billion-ad-agency/ Improving the business-to-business customer experience Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/business-functions/marketing-and-sales/our-insights/improving-the-business-to-business-customer-experience Confessions of a digital agency exec: Consulting firms are coming Source: https://digiday.com/marketing/confessions-digital-agency-exec-consulting-firms-coming/ […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report January 2017

The KAVI Company Digital Report January 2017 KAVI Digital Report January 2017 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports Forrester B-to-B Marketing Predictions: Customer Focus to Sharpen Source: http://adage.com/article/btob/b2b-study/306594/ Commoditization in chemicals: Time for a marketing and sales response Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/industries/chemicals/our-insights/commoditization-in-chemicals-time-for-a-marketing-and-sales-response Why hurdles still exist despite the rise in B2B digital sales Source: http://www.marketingdive.com/news/why-hurdles-still-exist-despite-the-rise-in-b2b-digital-sales/417592/ How B2B […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report December 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report December 2016 KAVI Digital Report December 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports B2B Social Media Strategy: How Best-in-Class Brands Do It Source: https://trackmaven.com/blog/b2b-social-media-strategy/ Using rapid process digitization to transform the customer experience Source: http://www.mckinsey.com/business-functions/operations/our-insights/using-rapid-process-digitization-to-transform-the-customer-experience Key to B2B Success: Marketing Automation Source: https://www.broadsuite.com/key-to-b2b-success-marketing-automation/ Data-Driven Content Strategy Meets Content Marketing Source: […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report November 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report November 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports 8 Innovative B2B Ecommerce Sites Source: http://www.practicalecommerce.com/8-Innovative-B2B-Ecommerce-Sites What I learned after spending two days with futurists and positive psychologists Source: http://boingboing.net/2016/05/27/what-i-learned-after-spending.html What Can Futurists Teach Us about Imagination? Insights about imagination from a discussion with futurists. Source: https://blogs.scientificamerican.com/beautiful-minds/what-can-futurists-teach-us-about-imagination/ Using behavioral science to […]

Read more

KAVI Digital Report July 2016

The KAVI Company Digital Report July 2016 Editors’ Report: News Intelligence Alerts Reports A New Way for Entrepreneurs to Think About IT Source: https://hbr.org/2016/06/a-new-way-for-entrepreneurs-to-think-about-it MOST INNOVATIVE COMPANIES THE TOP 50 COMPANIES IN ENTERTAINMENT, MEDIA, SPORTS, TECHNOLOGY, AND MORE Source: https://www.fastcompany.com/most-innovative-companies Forrester report says content from agnostic industry experts best way to reach B2B buyers Source: […]

Read more